School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar