School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Calendar icon mcs.fw MHS Graduation - Class of 2021
MHS Football Stadium
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar